948 W 325 N
Hurricane, UT 84737
T: 435.635-4668
F: 435.635-4670
           

Office

Travis M Wilstead : Principal

Travis M Wilstead | Principal

My Email: travis.wilstead@washk12.org


Matthew Lowe : Title I Site Coordinator

Matthew Lowe | Title I Site Coordinator

My Email: matthew.lowe@washk12.org


Chantelle Browning : Learning Coach

Chantelle Browning | Learning Coach

My Email: chantelle.browning@washk12.org


Tracy Shurtz : Counselor

Tracy Shurtz | Counselor

My Email: tracy.shurtz@washk12.org


Barbara Hathcock : Office Manager

Barbara Hathcock | Office Manager

My Email: barbara.hathcock@washk12.org


Sherron Wilcock : Secretary- registrar & attendance

Sherron Wilcock | Secretary- registrar & attendance

My Email: sherron.wilcock@washk12.org


Kara Fischer : Secretary- Lunch

Kara Fischer | Secretary- Lunch

My Email: kara.fischer@washk12.org


School Motto - We are too great for small dreams!