948 W 325 N
Hurricane, UT 84737
T: 435.635-4668
F: 435.635-4670
           

Other Teachers

Bonnie Barnum : Special Ed Teacher

Bonnie Barnum | Special Ed Teacher

My Email: bonnie.barnum@washk12.org


Frances Haddox : LLI Teacher

Frances Haddox | LLI Teacher

My Email: frances.haddox@washk12.org


Leslie Johnson : Severe Special Ed Teacher

Leslie Johnson | Severe Special Ed Teacher

My Email: leslie.johnson@washk12.org


Kimber Myers : Speech Teacher

Kimber Myers | Speech Teacher

My Email: kimberly.myers@washk12.org


Joyce Sanders : Physical Education Teacher

Joyce Sanders | Physical Education Teacher

My Email: joyce.sanders@washk12.org


Jennifer Shepherd : Special Ed Teacher

Jennifer Shepherd | Special Ed Teacher

My Email: jennifer.shepherd@washk12.org


Paul Tauiliili : STEM teacher

Paul Tauiliili | STEM teacher

My Email: paul.tauiliili@washk12.org


School Motto - We are too great for small dreams!