948 W 325 N
Hurricane, UT 84737
T: 435.635-4668
F: 435.635-4670
           

Office

Chantelle Browning : Title I Site Coordinator

Chantelle Browning | Title I Site Coordinator

My Email: chantelle.browning@washk12.org


Miki Rowan : Learning Coach

Miki Rowan | Learning Coach

My Email: miki.rowan@washk12.org


Shane Clay : Interventionist/Learning Coach

Shane Clay | Interventionist/Learning Coach

My Email: shane.clay@washk12.org


Sherron Wilcock : Secretary- registrar & attendance

Sherron Wilcock | Secretary- registrar & attendance

My Email: sherron.wilcock@washk12.org


Lisa Vick : Finance Secretary

Lisa Vick | Finance Secretary

My Email: lisa.vick@washk12.org


Kara Fischer : Secretary- Lunch

Kara Fischer | Secretary- Lunch

My Email: kara.fischer@washk12.org


School motto – We are too great for small dreams!