948 W 325 N
Hurricane, UT 84737
T: 435.635-4668
F: 435.635-4670
           

Office

Julie Walker : Counselor

Julie Walker | Counselor

My Email: julie.walker@washk12.org


Miki Rowan : Learning Coach

Miki Rowan | Learning Coach

My Email: miki.rowan@washk12.org


Rachelle Christian : Reading Interventionist

Rachelle Christian | Reading Interventionist

My Email: rachelle.christian@washk12.org


Sherron Wilcock : Secretary- Registrar & Attendance

Sherron Wilcock | Secretary- Registrar & Attendance

My Email: sherron.wilcock@washk12.org


Lisa Vick : Secretary-Finance

Lisa Vick | Secretary-Finance

My Email: lisa.vick@washk12.org


Donnell Leavitt : Secretary-Lunch

Donnell Leavitt | Secretary-Lunch

My Email: donnell.leavitt@washk12.org


Kara Fischer : Secretary-Breakfast

Kara Fischer | Secretary-Breakfast

My Email: kara.fischer@washk12.org


School motto – We are too great for small dreams!

click here for POWERSCHOOL for Parents

Contact Us

948 W 325 N
Hurricane, UT 84737
T:(435) 635-4668
F:(435) 635-4670